◇歴代優勝チーム一覧◇

年度	Season	チーム名	ホームショップ	年度	Season	チーム名	ホームショップ
2006		SMOKE	SMOKE	2012	1st Season	GIPPER	ダーツカフェガーデン心斎橋
2007	1st Season	SMOKE	SMOKE	2012	2nd Season	トリフ゜ルアタッカース・	Pool Sept.
2007	2nd Season	SMOKE	SMOKE	2012	3rd Season	Toper's	BALABUSHKA
2007	3rd Season	SMOKE	SMOKE	2013	1st Season	Swan	Swan 道頓堀川店
2008	1st Season	dARk Horse	Harrow's	2013	2nd Season	Swan	Swan 道頓堀川店
2008	2nd Season	dARk Horse	Harrow's	2013	3rd Season	Swan	Swan 道頓堀川店
2008	3rd Season	SMOKE	SMOKE	2013	4th Season	Swan	Swan 道頓堀川店
2009	1st Season	ウルトラス	Bee SHINSAIBASHI	2014	1st Season	Swan	Swan 道頓堀川店
2009	2nd Season	Harrow's	Harrow's	2014	2nd Season	Swan	Swan 道頓堀川店
2009	3rd Season	Harrow's	Harrow's	2014	3rd Season	Swan	Swan 道頓堀川店
2010	1st Season	Harrow's	Harrow's	2015	1st Season	Swan	Swan 道頓堀川店
2010	2nd Season	Harrow's	Harrow's	2015	2nd Season	BUFFALO	FOOD+DARTS Bar BULL
2010	3rd Season	Harrow's	Harrow's	2015	3rd Season	Toper's	BALABUSHKA
2011	1st Season	Pure Smile	Air master	2016	1st Season	cross	cross
2011	2nd Season	Pure Smile	Air master	2016	2nd Season	BALABUSHKA	BALABUSHKA
2011	3rd Season	Pure Smile	Air master	2016	3rd Season	Toper's	BALABUSHKA

年度	Season	チーム名	ホームショップ	年度	Season	チーム名	ホームショップ
2017	1st Season	BULL	FOOD+DARTS Bar BULL				
2017	2nd Season	BULL	FOOD+DARTS Bar BULL				
2017	3rd Season	BULL	FOOD+DARTS Bar BULL				
2018	1st Season	Toper's	BALABUSHKA				
2018	2nd Season	BULL	FOOD+DARTS Bar BULL				
2018	3rd Season						